Yahooooooooooo!

Couple of my fave Yahoo Questions & Answers……..
 
Q. Has anyone every really made you weak in the knees, from a kiss or something they did or said?
 
A.  My best friend showed me the scar from where he had one of his nuttie buddies removed… (shudder)… I didnt even ask,  he just flung it out there.
 
……..
 
Q. Hi. Does anyone know if it’s possible to use a background that would essentially turn my computer monitor into a mirror? Scanning a mirror doesn’t work
 
A. This is funny on so many levels. I can’t believe you attempted to scan a mirror!
 
…………
 
Mad TV – Destiny’s Child
 
 
 

 

 

3 Responses to “Yahooooooooooo!”

  1. Planet Nicola Says:

    Dear Daffy, I\’ve just overheeard a convversaation between Donald and Mickey…wanna hear? *8ays in silly American Minnie voice**"Well I don\’t like talking about it but….." as he whispered in Donalds ear.

    " That\’s a bit tight, Micky. Splitting up with her just because she\’s got bucked teeth," said Donald.

    "I didn\’t say she\’d got bucked teeth. I said she was f*cking Goofey!!"Hey, I just laughed my ass off when Miss Knowles pushed the two side panes out near the end. hahahaha LMFA!! …did Beyonce ask question two????? Have a great evenin\’ DaffyxxxxxHugs Minnie

  2. Me ?
    A Vampyre ?
    Hmmm….. That might explain the late nights and the black cape I found in my wardrobe.
     
    Gotta love some of these questions A mate of mine used to be an advisor on one of these help forums. Some of the stuff he was asked. eg "Why is it I can reverse my mouse buttons but not the direction the mouse moves ?"
     
    Strange people out there.
    TC Saus
    C
    x

  3. Spaces Hall of Fame Says:

    Just want to make sure you know you\’ve been nominated at The Spaces Hall of Fame.Voting begins today and ends Nov 27.Best wishes,SHOF

Leave a Reply

