Apparantly my house has been stolen.

Cos my friend tried to find it yesterday and it wasnt there.  Came as something of a surprise to me cos I was in it at the time.  Course I havent looked out the window lately so it could be true. 
 
 

 

2 Responses to “Apparantly my house has been stolen.”

  1. Planet Nicola Says:

    Uh oh a hug monster?! ARGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!! *runs away screaming*Is it safe to come out yet?? *cries*Jeez, you know, I just hate it when your house gets stolen! It happens all the time. I mean just how do they fitit into those swag bags? It\’s even worse when they take the shed as well! They never seem to tak me though… they always leave me here like lil ophan Annie *cries again* Bring backkk the huggg monsterrrrr! heheI hope she found you in the end (or is that the point of the blog? were you trying to hide, like when door 2 door sales people come a knocking?! hmm?)  : )Regards,A. H. Monster. xxxxx PS – pmsl at the picture – wasn\’t a \’stop\’ sign just not enough???

  2. Planet Nicola Says:

    *puts ginger wig on*Tomorroww, tomorrow, I\’ll luv ya,… tomorrow…. Ok Daffy how did I do? Did I get the part?? did a, did a ? annie\’s audition photo: )

Leave a Reply

