Oi you muppets!

 
 
Betchya didnt know Beaker could do this!
 
 
4 Responses to “Oi you muppets!”

  1. I never doubted that Beaker could do that.
     
    However, I strongly suspect that Zoot is miming. I\’m struggling to hear any saxaphone at all.
     
    Love ya,
    Steve
    xx
     

  2. beaker has quite a talent there :Pyes indeed, i am going to be a squint heheh thats actually quite cool, although not in forensics… cant deal with teh bodies :Shuzzah for gloves and for going deep south too, although i doubt youd need gloves in the deep south as i dont think itd be quite as necessary, lacking the minus temperatures doncha\’ know. ok ive just woken up and ive not even had a cup of tea so ill go and do that providing im not now culturing yoghurt in the fridge instead of milk (its not been there that long but you never can tell with bees.)xxxxx

  3. Planet Nicola Says:

    Hi HRH Daffy Jacqui Duck, (they\’ve soooo peed me off!) I\’m going to comment before I watch this because I think Beaker is just hilarious to even look at! pmsl!x

  4. Planet Nicola Says:

    Yep, I was right!omg, omg, OMG! my stomach hurts with laughing! Question) what do you get if you cross a numpty with a muppet?Answer) A very upset Beaker! RAFLAO…Thanks Daffy for chearing me up! xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Animal is a Rock god!

Leave a Reply

