Popping my head round the door to say….

Im not dead or anything,  and normal services will be resumed uponce the New Year.
 
Hope everyone had a great Christmas aaaaand..
 
 

10 Responses to “Popping my head round the door to say….”

  1. Planet Nicola Says:

    Jayyyysus! What do you mean??? "The Other Side"??? Don\’t die bambi, don\’t dieeeee *cries uncrotrolably onto lappy* hahahaHappy new year to you Daffy, drink lots, eat lots and I\’ll see you on the other side too! : S LoveMarcus Aurilius Maximus CrowexThis\’ll be me 3am 1st jan 2009…http://www.myspaceantics.com/images/funny/happy-new-year.jpgXXXXXXX

  2. Hey Daf, I was beginning to wonder where you\’d got to. Things are just so quiet around here when you take time out. Hope you had a wonderful Christmastime. There\’s another one next year apparently, but until then, have a great New Years and a triffic 2009. I plan to.Love & Laughter to you,Stevexxx

  3. Happy new year to you HRHDaff ! have a prosperous new year mate !( and no i dont have walk around to get mobile broadband , LoL, )

  4. Oh aye…Almost forgotLOLHave a wonderful evening kiddaBest WishesCx

  5. HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!! :o) May you have a year of happiness, giggles, tickles and many cups of tea!!! 2009 will be a very odd year… coz ya know…. 9 isn\’t an even number…. ANYWAY, I\’m off to bed to count organic sheep coz I\’m not a robot and my sheep aren\’t electric…..LUV n HUGS!!!BBFNHB!!!(^_^)XXXXXXX………

  6. Mazeeeeeooow Says:

    ooooooooh?Im a bit confused generally? I really thought it was Tuesday today. but my PC says its wednesday 31st lol.so its new years eve right?? God Ive only just woke up…… I think I have? and u wrote happy new year on the 30th, so u wrote it yesterday right?lmao.I blame the TV. Last week a \’sales\’ advert was on and it said starts (saturday boxing day)? but boxing day was friday right?!for gods sake.Im going back bed! heh heh.oh sh*t the parteeeeee!!!I really should put the right date into my mobile phone :DLove and hugss Mazi. I think its me?x happy New yearrrrrryeah x 🙂

  7. Mazeeeeeooow Says:

    Yep Its .January 26th 2000 todayand Its 7:14 pmYou really cant rely on Technology can you. ? 🙂

  8. Hey there Missus Wonderduck, Have a wonderufl New Year chuck and may it bring everything that you wish for.Hugs Tootsie xxx

  9. Happy New Year to you too! I hope you had a good Christmas and remained sober enough to eat ur Christmas dinner!S xx

  10. Planet Nicola Says:

    oh great, your back! It\’s no fun without you! : )Hope you\’ve had a nice Christmas? xxx

Leave a Reply

