So monday is rock night

and my son is a drumming genius.  I just feel like sharing cos he impresses the hell out of me.  Never picked up a drum stick before 6 months ago….
 
 

 

Im gonna drink then off to boogie. 

Have a great night y’all!

9 Responses to “So monday is rock night”

  1. Planet Nicola Says:

    OK y\’all ya have a nice time ya hear?! Yo! Daffy my main duck, the youtube vid doesn\’t work : (And your son is so cute, he\’s going to be famous just like his mum! xxxX

  2. Good on him !!Glad he\’s enjoying playing.Have FunCx

  3. Planet Nicola Says:

    How \’not\’ to behave like an animal on a Monday night -http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=2cEPydnb0Ns

  4. OMG!!!! I need so much more practice to even get as good as his right hand!!!Your duckling is a star in the making Daffy……kudos!!Hugs Tootsie xx

  5. Well, he\’s no Ringo….. but I suspect you\’ll be taking that as a compliment… ;-)Karen Carpenter was a mean drummer. Not as mean as Mama Cass though. If she hadn\’t have been so mean, she\’d have shared her sandwiches with Karen, and they\’d both be with us still.Love & Ludwig to you,Stevexxx

  6. Good God Daffus, have you been tempted off the straight and narrow,,,,,,,cuz the speed with which you\’re travelling around blogland tonight makes me suspect that the rozzers are hot on your heels ;o) Alternatively I spose it could be that you\’ve discarded your mild mannered "mother of geni-ii" outfit and donned your SUPERDUCK leotard and cape. Geez I haven\’t seen you in that get up in quite some time……….oh hang on!!!……….my dinners repeating on me!!…….blaaaarrrrrrrrggghhhhh!!!EEeeuuuuuuwwwwww…………for goodness sake Ducky…….put your pants on INSIDE ya lycra next time will ya!!!Hugs Tootsie xx

  7. Planet Nicola Says:

    Oh the youtube is working tonight! erm, it wasn\’t last night for some reason on my end….Ahhh, isn\’T he good on those drums!? He goes really fast on them! wowHave a nice evening daffy, don\’t do anything I wouldn\’t do!! : ) xxxxx

  8. Another FYI, I\’m a Guitar God on Guitar hero.Now I bet that impresses the hell out of ya.Have a good one, LK;-)XQXQXQ

  9. Awe- Little Auntie Shupe is very proud of him!I guess this is the ONE good thing about video games lately! Saves your ears from the torture of the real thing! Great learning experience!!loves and misses ya-and drinking a beer for you even though you\’ve hit the sack already!

Leave a Reply

