Ok so this was funny when I was drunk…

 
A guy goes to a psychiatrist. "Doc, I keep having these alternating recurring dreams. First I’m a teepee; then I’m a wigwam; then I’m a teepee; then I’m a wigwam. It’s driving me crazy. What’s wrong with me?" The doctor replies: "It’s very simple. You’re two tents."

 

( I can hear the groaning from here….)

7 Responses to “Ok so this was funny when I was drunk…”

  1. Ohhhh I try not to use the C word and I know that sounds daft coming from me but it\’s a wee bit strong for me unless I\’m really pee\’d off lmao.Bright Blessings xxx

  2. Have you been going through my garbage again?? I\’m gonna have to hide my bins if this carries on.Speaking of Carry On….. oh, weren\’t you?… oh, it\’ll keep then.Love & Laughter to you, u and ya,Stevexxx

  3. Actually…. thats funny even sobre…. hahahahaha sorry :-Sxxxx

  4. Planet Nicola Says:

    *groans*Hey up Daffy, Of course I\’d listen to you, I listen to my other quack …get it? get it? Ahh, nevermind.hehe I have a joke it\’s worse than this one LOL (just kidding, I laughed, but then again… i\’d laugh if my arse was on fire!) Three vampires walk into a bar. One orders a blood on the rocks. Another orders a double blood. The third simply asks for a mug of hot water."Why didn\’t you order blood like everyone else?" asks the bartender.The vampire pulls out a tampon and says, "I\’m making tea!" http://www.youtube.com/v/zXenuOScA-o&hl=en&fs=1Nuff said : )))) xxx

  5. Stuart\’s world of warcraft character says that joke when you type /silly ok, thats very geeky i know, but it passes the time 😛 I\’ve got another one:Duck walks into a pharmacy and says \’Get me some chapstick, and put it on my bill!\’hehe….\’orc walks into a tavern with a parrot on his shoulder, the bartender asks "hey where did you get that?" and the parrot says "Durotar! They\’ve got them all over the place!"\’ My character being a girl just makes cracks about having her nails done and everyone assuming she knows cooking, nothing like a bit of gender stereotyping, ey Blizzard? 😛 Ok, i need ot get a life, but i\’ll do that when its warm enough to play outside 😉

  6. Ok……..so it will come as no surprise that I found this hilariously funny. On the other hand, Sparky groaned. Dya know……sometimes I wonder what the hell we have in common ;osHugs Tootsie xx

  7. I got this one from a book by Woody Allen. Yes. Woody Allen. A man goes to a psychiatrist and on the couch he confesses that he\’s really there about his brother-in-law. "Doc, my brother-in-law has seriously believed he\’s a chicken for ten years now. I think it\’s finally starting to drive ME crazy." "Why didn\’t you come to me sooner about this matter?" says the psychiatrist. " Well, seriously I meant to, but we really needed the eggs !" Did I tell you that one already? Sorry ! Saunters off………………………\’ ) The (ever illustrious) Castle Lady !

Leave a Reply

