Lazing on a Sunday Afternoon

So I should probably answer some comments or something,  but the suns shining and the birds are twittering and Im feeling lazy so Im just not gonna til later.
 
Today Im feeling mostly….
 
 
 

 

 

 

5 Responses to “Lazing on a Sunday Afternoon”

  1. I\’m so glad you\’re feeling… ermmm… pylony. I was gonna say "feeling skippy" but the Marsupial Protection League are still monitoring my internet communications after that unfortunate business with the possum and the vacuum cleaner.Have a wonderful week your Highness.Love & Laughter to you, always,Stevexxx

  2. LOL … as long as you\’re happy … my lappy is all shaky here!!!! Did you gain weight? It\’s like an earthquake when you land … lolTake good care and have a wonderful week!!! LOVE, Alex xxxPS. GLAAAAAAAD TO SEEEEEEEE YAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. how funny 🙂

  4. Mazeeeeeooow Says:

    This pictures gonna give me nightmares lol………btwI Ate the Cat.Its a doggies world.(But its a cats universe)!!catchoo lata xhugs x

  5. DragonBoy Says:

    Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeey Daffo… Just thought I\’d drop by to say that I go out to work on a Monday morning and Tuesday I go off to honeymoon… I\’ll be back again before it\’s time for Sunny-down, I\’ll be lazing on a Sunday afternoon.Also, Bicycling on every Wednesday evening, Thursday I go waltzing to the Zoo, I come from London town, I\’m just an ordinary guy, Fridays I go painting in the Louvre. I\’m bound to be eating ham, cheese and sour cream rolls on a Saturdaynight (There he goes again) but I\’ll be lazing on a Sunday… lazing on a Sunday… lazing on a Sunday Afternoon… BOM BOMAnd that\’s how it is… Apart from keeping the dream alive of course…Til the next time…***Tipsy Tuesday Hugs***DB xxx

Leave a Reply

