Just yummy…

I
 
 
 

 

and

5 Responses to “Just yummy…”

  1. Ooooo…….Sparky loves lemon curd too but I have to say that I prefer lemon marmalade. Can\’t eat orange marmalade cuz it gives me a headache and so does roast pork and the batter on te fish from the chip shop. ;o(Hope your weekend was funHugs Tootsie xx

  2. I\’m not as fussy as Tootsie, I just love lemon.I\’m afraid I won\’t be playing that video though, as I don\’t think I want to see Robert planting a big log.L&L,Stevexxx

  3. It\’s sad but, soon there will be no Roberton\’s …Anything !End of an era.I was brought up on the stuff…. Lemon Curd butties, Lemon tarts and lemon meringue … MmmmmmmLooks like the company is being replaced by Hartley\’s (crap !)http://www.telegraph.co.uk/foodanddrink/3660193/Robertsons-Jam-to-disappear.htmlRobert Plant ?NahLOLHope you had a lovely weekend and have a spectacular week ahead plannedhe heTCCx

  4. Mmmmmmmmm lemon curd. I love it. Havn\’t had it for years tho.Have a good weekLove n hugsFluffxxx

  5. Planet Nicola Says:

    Wow, I\’d forgotton about this song. It\’s great, I close my eyes and i\’m in Arizona or some place like that. Such a classic…Um, I don\’t think i\’ve ever tasted lemon curd. Must have done at some point : S Must have had something years agofrom robertsons coz I have still got a little golly wog brooch lol (can I say that? golly wog? Not pc is it???) : Sx

Leave a Reply

