Pick up a penguin

5 Responses to “Pick up a penguin”

  1. Yeeeeeeeeeeys I do indeed need an obscene snowglobe just like that one coz it\’s just totally made me giggle!!! OOOH gosh I do need to get my arse in gear with this christmas shopping lark! To date I have only bought 2 presents and there\’s only 4 weeks to christmas :oS gulp!! Time for stressyness, but as soon as my christmas shopping is done I shall be sitting back and relaxing! ANYWAY, I\’m making this brief coz I have things and stuff to be getting on with! So I shall wish you a merry friday eve and a wonderful weekend to come!!!LUV n HUGS!!!BBFNHB!!!(^_^)xxxxxxxx………………………

  2. Oh hello. Are you sure that\’s snow in that globe? It looks more like rain, dear.Apologies for bad puns are available on request……. I don\’t fancy your chances of getting one though….. ;-)Much Love & Laughter to you,Stevexxx

  3. Daf: "Good Afternoon everyone!" Class: Good afternoon Mrs. Daf!" LOL! You really do sound like a teacher! I was catapulted back to primary school when you said that! hahaYou… drunk? Yup! It\’s well established you\’re a pisshead and you\’re well known to AA, you\’re on their most wanted list! Wern\’t you the one who erected the Angel of the North for a \’laugh\’ and to \’freek everyone out\’ on the nights when you were pissed? haha ;)Sorry I aint been around, Daf, but I haven\’t been on WLS\’s much, lost me spark for blogging again, been mostly on Myspace chatting and reading blogs, I know… VERY exciting life I lead! lol. Been boring really so not much to report, oh, besides my sleeping pattern going tits up again for the 4th or 5th time now? Never mind! 😛 Anyway, hope you have/have had (depending on when you read this) a great weekend. :)Hugs and kisses! x

  4. Nice "comment" from no name thereLOL

  5. Deep and meaningful Kwit…… Deep and meaningful.

Leave a Reply

