Couple of things that made me laugh.

There are a couple of sites that are guaranteed to get a snigger out of me. So I thought Id share a couple of links. Was having a browse last night and these both made me laugh.
 
 

 

http://www.fmylife.com/

 

 

Aaaaaanyway nuff of that. Cant stop listening to this song today.  Putting a ‘spring is springing’ spring in my step!

One Response to “Couple of things that made me laugh.”

  1. Hey girlHope you are well.I think my pals long time party story is a bit og a made up myth but he enjoys it and gets a good few eeuugghhs each and eevery time.Maybe I will tell a tale about that huge wee smelling chunk of ice falling from the sky and crashing into my greenhouse!!Take care daffyLovePete X

Leave a Reply

