Today I am mostly feeling….

6 Responses to “Today I am mostly feeling….”

  1. ohhhhh my first record was winnie the pooh about 1965 it has on it lmao, people think im a tigger and if I aint always bouncing then theres summet wrong, hey I do a good eeyore pooh and piglet at times lmao xxx

  2. DragonBoy Says:

    Bon-jambalayaaaaaa Daff-inal Countdooooooooooooown.. Doo-be-doo-dooooooooooo… Do-be-do-do-dooooooooooo… Good call on the nephew front. I think he has shakespearian tendancies but with a maverick slant to mix things up a bit. Instead of running at me and screaming \’A plague on both your houses\’ (which is technically incorrect cos I have a house

  3. DragonBoy Says:

    and a small chalet in Provence) but \’a curse on your one house and your chalet in Provence that you rent out and make a second income from\’ is too much of a mouthful (’specially for a four year old) to scream at someone and make a impact. It is, therefore, my conclusion that my nephew has paraphrased one of the great quotes from Shakespeare to it\’s base meaning. It\’s like if Shakespeare was performed in the Live Lounge on Radio 1 except this was in a beer garden with fambly and friends.

  4. DragonBoy Says:

    Anyway, sorry to hear you’ve got a head made out of rubber and a tail made out of springs. Being a medical professional I can advise that these things happen to everyone now and then and you’re right to tell it to the world and not feel ashamed. If there were more people like you in the world then, blimey, we’d be in trouble, but then I’m digressing from my original point that these ailments would not carry so much of a stigma against then if people were more open about them.

  5. DragonBoy Says:

    Embrace it, enjoy it if you can… and ignore those that call you Pirrellihead or Boingybum… They’re just mean and evil.Anyway… catch ya later boingybum BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!**Thuderbird 2 Thursday Hugs**DB xxx

  6. Emma Louise Says:

    Daf! I hope you apologised to someone for our drunken ramblings the other night lol! x

Leave a Reply

