Video blogging has made me lazy…..

Yes its true,  Ive sat here to have a catch up,  and the first thing I thought was ‘I have beer and I cant be bothered’  Ill do a vidblog tomorrow when I have the room to myself so its quiet.  Posted a new album the other day of Fridays fancy dress but Ill tell ya all about it tomorrow. 
 
One Response to “Video blogging has made me lazy…..”

  1. That\’s funny…I\’ve stared at a blank page for three days now…and the beer keeps flowingHope all is wellPete X

Leave a Reply

