Saturday night bee doo be doo be doo be doo

Cheeaas big eeaaaaass!

Oh and now I feel the urge to inflict this on ya….

5 Responses to “Saturday night bee doo be doo be doo be doo”

  1. Nice to see ya Daff!!! 🙂

    I love the track – very much FUN!!! LoL!!!

    Hope you have a great Sunday!!!

    God Bless!

    Prenin.

  2. Planet Nicola Says:

    I tell you what, mate.. You’ve done a ruddy fabulous job of this page.
    IT LOOKS AWESOMMMME!

    Is this a video of you above, with your towel on your head?? I see Whigfield is making cocktails again?! Total p**sHead she is.

    😀 Anyhoos Enjoy the weekend, mwah! x
    Ps no, you didn’t sound the slightest bit morbid about the trees.. that’s what I think about them in the churchyard.. okay I’ll shut up now before Adele comes in and hits me with an emo stick! :S

  3. Androgoth Says:

    Yes very funny this one…
    I have taken the liberty of adding
    your link to my Space and it works
    too… lol I just hope that if you do
    call by that you will be able to get
    inside My Gothi Realm…

    Yes cheeky of me adding you in my
    Privacy area of my Space but if I have
    your username wrong then the gates
    to my Realm will be locked… Hope it
    works, if you call I mean… lol

    Have a funtastic weekend HRH Daffy

    Androgoth

  4. Androgoth Says:

    Typo Time…

    That Should Read…

    My Gothic Realm

    lol

    Androgoth

Leave a Reply

