:oO Hooooow???

So I came across this yesterday and it’s just mind boggling to me that in five days noone even tried to speak to this poor bloke or noticed! And they say the art of communication’s dead!

(click on it to make it a readable size)

9 Responses to “:oO Hooooow???”

  1. I remember this from a while back – I thought it was just a fake, but then found out it was for real!!!

    I wonder if they paid him overtime???

    Thanks for the visit my friend!!! πŸ™‚

    Yeah so far so good where Fukushima’s concerned!

    They have all the reactors wired up, but next they have to sort out the pumps and the switchboards and with these small fires in two of the buildings it just adds to the situation!

    The heroes of Chernobyle laid their lives on the line KNOWING what they faced only for the governemnt to jail some of them for violating the safety rules in the manual they wrote AFTER the explosion!!!

    Gotta love Communism…

    38 later died as a result of radiation exposure.

    Now we have a new disaster, a new bunch of heroes – and this time I’m praying they get the recognition they deserve!!!

    The diet has been pretty much like normal days: Constant hunger has been normal on Olanzapine these past twelve years, so going on a diet just added dizziness and a general feeling of weakness to the pot, but the results are well worth it – I lost 3.5 Kilo’s as of today!!! WHOOT WHOOT!!!!

    I still have a long way to go, but I’m getting there!!! πŸ™‚

    Meantime I’m going down with a bug (again!) just after beating a bad cold and a chesty cough.

    My friend Pat has just had Norovirus so she’s had it coming from both ends!!!

    Hope you have a great week Daff – I have nothing planned until Sunday…

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

  2. Helloooooooooooooo mah mate! :O)

    Um, yeh… how indeed! Didn’t anyone smell him? I mean, if you thought the man was asleep they would’ve atleast smelled him after he died? This just seems a typical U.S. thing, everyone there is so centred around themselves and their little groups that they have no time for anyone else. But really, they didn’t notice a man was dead? What does that say about them? It was an open-plan office, how could they not see him? It boggles the mind and is so damn depressing!

    Hugs and much love to you budski! :O) xxxxxx

  3. Hi Daff!!! πŸ™‚

    Yeah I’m just nagged by the cough and my nose keeps getting blocked up, but I have cough medicine and a nasal spray so I’m fine!!! LoL!!!

    Yeah I guess we’re getting old. 😦

    I’m planning on starting a band of OAPS – Gerry Atric and the Pacemakers!!! LoL!!! πŸ™‚

    See? Never down for long!!! πŸ™‚

    Loads of love and hugss sweety!!!

    Prenin.

  4. Planet Nicola Says:

    Maybe it was a “Dead end” Job????

    **tumble weeds…bell chimes**

    Really though, who could have not noticed him? He must always look dead !
    :S
    xxx

  5. I’m surprised at this. If this had happened in my office it would have been picked up on straight away…..inactivity is frowned upon, dying is probably gross misconduct…

    Hope yours was a boozy one too…..always better when there is booze involved is it not?

    Take care
    Pete X

  6. Dying is probably gross misconduct? LMFAO!
    xxx

    • Pete Judge Says:

      Yep, checked the company terms and conditions. We are supposed to deal with it with dignity of course but dying at your desk is likely to get you a written warning which will stay on your personal file for 12 months and then erased providing there is no repeat offence.
      All clear now?

      P X

      πŸ˜‰

  7. anamazinu Says:

    Ok πŸ™‚ might give it a go, occasionally..
    http://larlarlarland.wordpress.com
    I might try dying at my desk heh

    I just need to get me a cushion, so I can die most comfortably X

Leave a Reply

