Just a thought…

that occurred to me after reading that Beastly book.

5 Responses to “Just a thought…”

  1. jennyozzy Says:

    doh i must be a fool didnt get the joke daf but like the graphic xxjen

    • I may be being a tad obscure ;O)
      Lil definition for ya Ive lifted straight off the web:

      What causes Stockholm Syndrome? Captives begin to identify with their captors initially as a defensive mechanism, out of fear of violence. Small acts of kindness by the captor are magnified, since finding perspective in a hostage situation is by definition impossible. Rescue attempts are also seen as a threat, since it’s likely the captive would be injured during such attempts.

      Just occurred to me Belle was kinda the original Stockholm syndrome sufferer… I think sometimes I have a dodgey sense of humour!
      Hugs Daf xxx

  2. Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!! PMSL!!!!

    God Bless sweetheart!

    Prenin.

  3. Androgoth Says:

    Oh no not another Paradox, or is it
    just a mirage? Yes a nice picture that
    one… Beastly Wicked I Think? lol

    Androgoth Xx

  4. LOL!! I need to twist some Disney children’s classics soon! I made a derp poster the other day, I’ll e-mail you it though! 😉

    Moocho loveski and hugglesssssssss! :O) xx

Leave a Reply

