Awesometastic!

Hellooooooooooo? Is there anybody there?

So,  Im back as threatened, like the lingering smell of something dead in your wall cavity that there’s toss all you can do about (can you tell Im speaking from bitter experience there?).

The title of my blog is just a personal response to the word amazeballs,  which whilst not fully understanding the concept, Im embracing.  I just think why stop there? Next time I like a friend’s perfume,  Im gonna say they’re smelleriffic,  and the next time I have a really nice meal Im gonna say its totally tasterlizing.  Bear with me cos this is still a thought in progress.

Im fully aware Ive not blogged in ages and you were probably expecting words of wisdom (if there’s anyone out there to expect anything) but no Im jumping straight back in with the usual clap trap and lack of punctuation (weeeell life’s just too short to worry about that kinda thing in a random blog dont you think?).

So today Id like to write about cats, or more specifically cat people.  Now by cat people I dont mean your average sane cat lover,  I mean people who are so cat crazy theyre batshit crazy.  Like the woman in the video below.  This is brought to you by the people that brought you the Charlie Sheen ‘Winning’ song (which you may or may not remember I loved).  Its a geniune e-harmony video turned into a little song.  Im askin you fellas out there (cos I think I know the answer,  but of course I could be wrong… although its unlikely cos that never happens ;O) and actually you ladies too.  Would you A) ever in a million years respond to this lovely lady or B) post a video of yourself with your batshit crazy that on show?

And it doesnt stop there with the catcrazy people,  no no.  What amused me about this was the obvious incredible anger of this particular cat lover at being taken to a picture that had been badly tagged.

Well played angry cat lover, well played.

Back soon with more ramblings and next time I might even tell you what Ive been up to :O)

7 Responses to “Awesometastic!”

  1. Hi hun! 🙂

    I don’t think I’ll be ringing her doorbell any time soon!!! LoL!!!

    Great piece of work though – if VERY creepy!!! LoL!!!

    Glad to see you’re still with us Daffers!!! 🙂

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

  2. Hey Daf.. good to see you’re still with us… 🙂
    I’ve closed my powerofwow space.. I’m just using my arthousewijnton.com space now for my updates… I thought I’d move everything over to the one space…
    Hope all’s well in your world… 🙂
    Jen.xxx

  3. Hey Jen,
    Yeah ticking along nicely thank ya, Ill have a hop over and see what your up to! :O)
    hugs Daf xxx

  4. Hi Daffers! 🙂

    Thanks for the visit and comment! 🙂

    Hopefully Pat will have a great birthday treat as she likes to go out for a meal on her Big Day! 🙂

    Yeah it’s a funny name for a road! 🙂

    Yes, the weekend is good, but I’m sleeping weird hours again! 🙂

    We actually had sunshine here today so I don’t need the heating! 🙂

    Love and hugs my friend! 🙂

    Prenin.

  5. Howdy doody
    Smellerific, tastetastic? That’s less to do with crating new words and more to do with either having too much time on your hands or hitting the vino a little too hard………
    I remember someone else back on spaces going through a phase of these sort of words and you really don’t want to end up like her……really you don’t..
    Anyhoo….cats. Some people are a little nuts for their cats. I like them though i hate my two. Greedy, furry, noisy shit machines that they are. I’m pretty sure I’ll never have that level of obsessiveness charged at me – some people eh?

    Hope the weekend is going well

    Love Pete XXX

  6. Androgoth Says:

    Sooooooooooooo where have you been hiding all this time Daffy? Hmm.. I thought that you had disappeared for good or been captured by the Stripping Aliens of Gooliearts or something, hey glad you are back now though 🙂 I like cats, indeed I have always liked pussies a lot so there I bet you didn’t know that? 🙂 😉

    It has been nice calling in here tonight, hopefully you will accept my invitation, grab some sharpened stakes and a wooden mallet for your next visit and get over here pronto 🙂 Well if you like 😉 lol

    Have a funtastic yummylicious Monday now 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

Leave a Reply

