A tad Overdue.

I read this thing the other day that said to have an awesome blog, live an awesome life.  I intend to start doing that immediately,  well tomorrow maybe…

And yeah I know,  conspicuous by my absence again. My plan is to do shorter blogs but at least try and show up occasionally.

So this morning I went to the doctors and according to my notes, on my last visit I was diagnosed with gout and my name was John.  Being of the female, goutless persuasion I found this slightly alarming, but told the nurse she can call me John if she wants.

 

Things I have wondered this week:

 

Just who is this meant to fit?

 

and was this the best they could come up with to advertise their site?

Dont all rush to your computers at once fellas!

3 Responses to “A tad Overdue.”

  1. Good to know you’re still breathing Daffers!!! 🙂

    Yeah I guess I won’t be rushing anywhere soon!!! 🙂

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

  2. Androgoth Says:

    The dummy has a longer right arm
    obviously someone has been pulling
    on it… Hey I meant his arm cheeky 😉
    And as for the mature dating ad, I am
    shocked that she is wearing anything,
    mind you a mask would have been a
    good start I guess but then again the
    one’s requiring dates will be thrilled 😦

    Short postings work well, but I like all
    of yours so we can’t lose, so just keep
    adding things here okay? 🙂

    Right have some fun next and watch out
    for that John fellah whoever he is? 😦 lol

    Andro xxx

  3. Androgoth Says:

    Just checking if you are back yet, nope…
    Okay i will call again soon and hope that
    you have added something new 😉 🙂

    Have a funtasticwicked Tuesday Daffy 😉

    Andro xxx

Leave a Reply

