Buskers and beers.

So last night went to the buskers night at one of my local pubs. Had a really good night although there was some heckler yelling things at the people on stage. Oh wait that was me. My mates hubby played Layla and I have to say did an awesome job. One of the other lads who I will lovingly call Creepy Pete (cos he is) runs the evening for the pub, and after he played he went ‘What did you think then?’ and never one to blow smoke up anyones ass I said ‘you were alright’. Shouldnt have asked if he didnt wanna know should he ;O)

Anyhoops main reason I came here was to show you this…

koala

No wait. How did that get there? (Cute though isnt he)

I meant show you this…

 

4 Responses to “Buskers and beers.”

  1. Hi hun! šŸ™‚

    Thanks for the congrats – this is only the beginning I think, but I’m looking forward and feel both terrified and exultant!!! šŸ™‚

    Thanks for the happy dance! šŸ˜Ž

    I ended up having to go out for bread and milk, but it wasn’t all that cold and I still had all my fingers when I got back! šŸ™‚

    Tonight is going to be cold and we have more to come, so stay home and stay warm!!! šŸ™‚

    Have a great week Daffers!!! šŸ™‚

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

  2. Creepy Pete šŸ˜¦ lol
    So was he really
    that Crap or what? šŸ™‚

    hey great to see you
    back here and blogging
    away Daffy šŸ˜‰

    Geoff xxx

  3. Have a wonderful and
    wicked evening Daffy šŸ™‚

    Geoff xxx

  4. That Pete was a creep then? šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

