Lady Gaga

Everything else this woman ever did was throw away pop and suddenly shes got weird enough to be really good.

6 Responses to “Lady Gaga”

  1. Weird, but good… 🙂

    Glad you’re still with us Daffers! 🙂

    You were missed!!! 🙂

    God Bless!

    Prenin.

  2. ‘Sup Dafski?

    I couldn’t tell if you were being serious here or sarrcastic. Like you I agree other stuff she did was throw-away pop. There wasn’t much special about it at all, she just seemed to be doing Madonna’s stuff.

    I briefly say this video early this week and it seemed lacking even more than the others. So tell me, what is different? I’m assuming you aint being sarcastic.

    I got ya e-mail and will reply to it tomorrow, so don’t think am ignoring ya.

    Huggles and all dat stuffski! :O) x

    – Phil

    • Oh I wasnt commenting on the video cos all her vids are the same really. Just that I like her voice on this one. It’s a bit reminiscent of Hazel O’Conner. Just feels a bit rawer to me than her usual stuff.

      Anyway… what you doing back in blog land Phillipio??? Is there any danger of you posting something again? ;O)

      And I only sent that email yesterday man, you got weeks before I think youre ignoring me and get huffy!

      Huggles back at ya! Daf xxx

      • I have no clue who Hazel O’conner is, but I’ll take your word for it. I think a good voice means nothing if you’re signing rubbish with it. Would you still like her if she was singing the tellytubby song? lol

        I was sort of inspired to return to it for a few reasons and I will be posting something at some point. It’s the whole researching stuff and having to think, um, I can’t think of the word but it’s concentrating really, really hard and saying what you want and mean accurately. I have issues doing that these days! 😛

        Weeks, eh? I think I’ve done that before to you! lol Anyway, off to get tea, have a good evening and all the best Dafski.

        Oh, also all dem huggles and stuffski!

        – Phil xx

  3. She is lacking quite a few curves but still she has just enough weirdness to keep me interested 🙂 She is naughty but nice 😉

    Have a fun week Daffy 🙂 😉

    Andro xxxx

Leave a Reply

