Whot ho!

Monday night had a girls night with a couple of my mates.  Had a lovely night and many many bottles of wine between us.  I ended up falling akip on the sofa in a sea of half eaten crisps and dip. Not good to wake up to.

FrankYoureDrunk-24397

While they were there I heard an interesting piece of information about my ex husband (which Im not gonna go into here) but I felt the need to text my sister in law (his sister that I kept in the divorce) to tell her all about it.  We’ve sent many texts back and forward this week and having read them to my kids,  we’ve decided that she texts with both hands and one is outta control.  One types normal stuff and were pretty sure the other one just interjects with ooooooooo’s and eeeeeeeeeee’s and lols cos they appear all over the place and often mid sentence.

funny-text-messages

Ill be round in the morning to check out everyones blogs and comment and everything cos I’m a tad pooped this evening.  Last night at five past two in the morning (which is really bad English I know but I’m tired remember? )  some fuckwit set off a firework outside the house,  rousing me my slumber cos first the noise woke me up and if it hadn’t the dog would have cos she went ballistic woofing her head off so then I had to yell at her to shurrup and we both went back to sleep grumpy!

Tomorrow night Im off to see Public Service Broadcasting so I shall leave you with this:

4 Responses to “Whot ho!”

  1. Good to know you had a good night – fireworks not withstanding! 🙂

    On the plus side we won’t have any more until New Year! 🙂

    Good to know you kept SOMETHING from the marriage – I suspect you got the best of the deal!! 🙂

    Have a good night’s sleep sweetheart and God Bless! 🙂

    Prenin.

  2. ‘sup Daffeeeeerssssssssssssssssss!

    You fell asleep amongst dip and crisps? That’s top lulz! There HAS to be pictures! If not, why the feck not!?

    You kept a sister-in-law from a divorce? Did that come about via Gerodie law? Did he have to give you half of his booze, one of his parents and his sister as settlement? LOL!

    Dickheads with fireworks! They get everywhere, even to the Geordie republic! Luckily here they haven’t been going off as much, and the ones that did got ’em from Tesco because they decided, in their infinate wisdom, to sell them! Tossers.

    You know what, I’m more inclined to think the fire work went off, you woke up barking and the dog told you to shut up!

    That track’s not bad! Sort of sounds like Hope of the States a little. Have a good time at the gig tomorrow, mate!

    All the best mate, huggles and kisses galoreskiiiiiiiiii! :O)

    – Phil

  3. WordsFallFromMyEyes Says:

    You sound like awesome fun, Daf 🙂

    Love the picture!! (but am really curious what was wrong with the giraffes).

  4. That kip on the sofa is likened to a Zombie Night Inn, yes a pub for the undead to unwind and tell horror stories, well they don’t eat crisps but dipping fingers in scarlet goo is a dip in the right direction.

    Hey and you thought that you were nuts? I am getting worse by the minute, must be something I ate, or maybe a fuckwit lit a firework and scared me into writing bollocks 🙂 lol

    Have a wicked Friday Daffy my sweet friend 😉 🙂

    Andro xxxx

Leave a Reply

